Schedule for FurryTakeover 2020

We have a lot of different activities planned for Furry Takeover. Please enjoy the different panels, game streams, and vendors who will be present during the convention.

 

Artist Alley/Dealer Den's opens officially Saturday, September 26th at 10:30 am and will be open for the complete duration of the convention. Game Rooms will have game streams starting each day at 10:30 AM with the FTO Staff and guest streamers. Following the morning game session, the game rooms are open to all con attendees to use and stream on. Please follow the convention rules found in our Discord server.

Saturday, Sept 26th

*Schedule may change

All changes localized to CST

Panel Room 1

Panel Room 2

Panel Room 3

9 AM CST / 10 AM EST

10 AM CST / 11 AM EST

11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

12 PM CST / 1 PM EST

1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

2 PM CST / 3 PM EST

3 PM CST / 4 PM EST

4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

5 PM CST / 6 PM EST

6 PM CST / 7 PM EST

7 PM CST / 8 PM EST

8 PM CST / 9 PM EST

9 PM CST / 10 PM EST

9 - 10 am- Svet's Cooking Show:

Enjoy your morning wake with Svetlana Snowpaw whipping up something delicious in the kitchen before Welcoming Ceremonies!

1-2pm-Fursuit Cleaning with Eddie Bear

Learn from fellow-fursuiter/fursuit creator on how to keep up the maintenance of your own fursuit!

4 - 5 pm: Dinner Show

Chairman Kyle Hicks is in the Kitchen! Enjoy watching our con-chair make a dinner for the FTO staff!

8 - 10 pm BonFire Stream

Even though we cannot have a bonfire in real-life with all of you, we can still bring the Bonfire to you!

9:30 - 10 am- Furries and Coffee:

Mingle and chat with fellow FTO furries over coffee! 

10-10:30am- Welcoming Ceremonies!

Welcome to FTO! We are glad you could join us this year. Tony Bear is going to cover some important information to get you pumped up for the rest of the convention.  

1 - 5 pm-DND One Off Session

Who likes Dungeons and Dragons? We do! Join us for a one-off pre-created DND session with fellow furries and our DungeonMaster!

3 - 4 pm-Fursuit Mingle/Showcase

Hop on in and show use your fursuit! Meet other fellow fursuiters!

​​6 - 8 pm: Mystery Science Theater Part I

Join the FTO staff for our furry edition of "Mystery Science Theater". We will be providing commentary, laughs, and maybe even get a jump-scare in there. 

9-10 pm Telescope Viewing

Wanna see the moon? Well, Svet and Roxy brought their telescope and will be doing some stargazing. Join in and let's stargaze together under the beautiful evening sky. 

Sunday, Sept 27th

*Schedule may change

All changes localized to CST

9 AM CST / 10 AM EST

10 AM CST / 11 AM EST

11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

12 PM CST / 1 PM EST

1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

2 PM CST / 3 PM EST

3 PM CST / 4 PM EST

4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

5 PM CST / 6 PM EST

6 PM CST / 7 PM EST

7 PM CST / 8 PM EST

8 PM CST / 9 PM EST

9 PM CST / 10 PM EST

Panel Room 1

Panel Room 2

Panel Room 3

9 - 10 am- Svet's Cooking Show: 

Enjoy your morning wake with Svetlana Snowpaw whipping up something delicious in the kitchen here on day 2! 

930 - 10 am- Furries and Coffee:

Mingle and chat with fellow FTO furries over coffee!

12pm- "Cosmik and Rhubarb" Concert

Enjoy some awesome music from a furry duo!

10-11am - "Fur The Grey - We Ain't Old Yet! (Grey Muzzle Panel)"

All you kids get off the lawn! This hour-long panel is for Grey muzzles who want to look at the latest research in "successful aging". Topics include current statistics from FurScience and social strategies to get the best out of the second half of your life - hosted by Joe G. Bear 

2-3 pm -How to Wash Your Car

Join our Chairman, Kyle Hicks for a how-to panel

3-4 pm-Pawdcasting

Every wanted to get into pawdcasting? Join the hosts of SpittinFur', a furry Facebook podcast as they explain the ins and outs of podcasting on a budget.

4 - 5 pm: Dinner Show

Chairman Kyle Hicks is in the Kitchen! Enjoy watching our con-chair make a dinner for the FTO staff!

7 - 9 pm: Mystery Science Theater Part II

Join the FTO staff for our furry edition of "Mystery Science Theater". We will be providing commentary, laughs, and maybe even get a jump-scare in there.

6 pm Closing Ceremonies

Join us for our closing ceremonies where we reveal our fundraiser amount and reflect on this year's convention!

8 - 9 pm BonFire Stream

Even though we cannot have a bonfire in real-life with all of you, we can still bring the Bonfire to you!

9-10 pm Telescope Viewing

Wanna see the moon? Well, Svet and Roxy brought their telescope and will be doing some stargazing. Join in and let's stargaze together under the beautiful evening sky.

Get In Touch

After Dark Panels : (Must be 18 +)

Saturday, 9/26:

  • Cards Against Humanity (AFDark Room) 10-12 am 
     

  • Erotic Fiction Writing with Roxy Noir-Snowpaw (Panel 1) at 10 pm-11:30 pm
     

Sunday, 9/27: 

  • Cards Against Humanity (AFDark Room) 10-12 am
     

  • NSWF Art Exchange (Panel 1)

© 2020 by FOXY LADY DESIGNS CO.

Editing and Formatting done by a grumpy bear

Created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • 3f7486417ddd88060a1818d44b6f3728-telegra